I’m Alive!

Hi guys!

imbackbitches

Yes I’m alive!

I just haven’t been feeling like blogging during my busy season. And even though that ended a month ago, I just didn’t feel motivated to get back in the groove with the blog. But I’m definitely working on starting this party up again 🙂 There’s a lot of stuff I wanna do this summer; new places to try and old friends to hang with.

I’ve missed you all and hope everyone has been well. Looking forward to catching up with your posts.

Meanwhile, here are some snippets of what I’ve been up to/enjoying/crying over during the past few months in some photos:

 

 

Enjoy the mew life,
signature

 

 

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “I’m Alive!

  1. sassenach (@_sydneysage) says:

    this is a freakin awesome food collage yummy!!!
    stop strangling your poor innocent cat girl! omg his so cute in the pic next to it the way his lying down and his paws so adorable i want him for myself he would make great bestie for ninja. the platter of the cold meats looks amazing and so delicious u got so busy girl lucky u got to see charlie and chocolate factory but nothing will compare to Aladdin musical gone. were u doing a game of thrones reread before the next season?? what is that pear shaped thing your drinking out of looks really interesting. gimme the damn oreo cake bitch.
    way to blog babe 😉 and stop binging that beverly show

    Like

Leave a Reply

