Rainy Day with Tea (And a Giveaway!)

Hi guys

Busy season has officially started at work and yesterday was the first mandatory Saturday we worked.

But today I’m free. It is a rainy day so I’m just having another solo day at home.

I’m curling up with a cup of Tazo Tea and a cool Kit Kat treat the bae got me from the aussie Kit Kat Chocolatory (we need one in NY!). You can’t get better than customizable kit kats.

 

I actually have a lot of tea stored up so I wanted to do a tea set giveaway for you lovely readers! US residents only. A random winner will be chosen on Feb 19th.

p1040729

The tea set will include: Melville Candy Honey Spoons, For Tea’s Sake Sleep Well rooibos tea and spoon; a jar of sugar cubes, and a Mr. Tea silicone tea infuser.

All you have to do is leave a comment letting me know how you like to spend rainy days and what your favorite tea flavor/brand is.

 

Enjoy the mew life,
signature

 

13 thoughts on “Rainy Day with Tea (And a Giveaway!)

  1. To Arizona......and beyond says:

    Customizable Kit Kats?!! WOW! Kit Kats are one of my favourite treats….how did I not know these existed?!! I love Trader Joe’s Candy Cane Peppermint green tea. It’s only around at the holidays but I buy enough to last the year! Hope you enjoyed your Kit Kat, it looks amazing!

    Like

    • The Mew Life says:

      I know, I can’t believe the states don’t have these 😦
      ooh never had Candy Cane peppermint green tea before; i’m not huge on peppermint tea but that does sound good esp if you like it enough to get it for the year!

      Like

  2. aliz97 says:

    Aww that’s such a cute tea infuser, and customizable KitKats are such a good idea! It hasn’t rained for a looong time here in Austin, but on the rare days it does, I love to curl up in bed with a good book and and a cup of green tea!

    Like

  3. sassenach (@_sydneysage) says:

    omg it looks so cool the way it came out awesome hope u enjoying the hell out of it and all the flavors actually went together!! dude what is this US residents only!!!! my fav flava tea is berry and on rainy days i curl up in front of my comp with my kitty and talk to u~

    Like

    • The Mew Life says:

      The flavors are great together. For some reason when I though fudge, i thought it would be like a creamy fudge spread inside not like fudge pieces but i like the fudge pieces and I beleive i got honeycomb too right? though it seems like really small honeycomb pieces so I couldnt even really tell it was honeycomb but either way the kit kats taste great! thanks again boo :*

      Like

Leave a Reply

