If I Just Breathe…

If I just breathe…
Let it fill the space between
I’ll know everything is alright
Breathe…
Every little piece of me
You’ll see
Everything is alright
If I just breathe…

tattoo

My early xmas present to myself… my first ink!

The pain was not as bad as I thought it might be.

And knew I was making the right choice when the song started playing as I walked to the shop to get it; it was like getting a sign from you…

So I whisper in the dark
Hoping you hear me…
Do you hear me…

 

signature

 

10 thoughts on “If I Just Breathe…

  1. sassenach (@_sydneysage) says:

    omg it was playing in the store too!!!!!!!!!!! meant to be~ I LOVE UR TATTOO SO MUCH ITS PERFECT FOR YOU SO GLAD U WERE ABLE TO DECIDE ON SOMETHING THAT REALLY REPRESENTS SOMETHING THAT MEANS SO MUCH TO U AND IT CAME OUR BEAUTIFUL AND PROUD OF U FOR SURVIVING THE WHOLE TATTOO PROCESS HEHE

    Like

Leave a Reply

