Velvet Mudslide Mocktails

TMLVelvetMudslideTimTams

Little bites of heaven

As I said in my Australian Snacks post, I really love the Tim Tams Chocolicious bites especially the gooey caramel and velvet mudslide flavors.

I had never actually heard of velvet mudslides. Apparently, its a cocktail made of mix of vodka, Kahlua, Bailey Irish Cream, milk, and chocolate syrup. Inspired by the bite size tim tam treats, I wanted to make the drink. But as I don’t drink much, I made a mocktail version of it which can be just as indulgent as the real thing.

TMLVelvetMudslide1

TMLVelvetMudslide2

Smooth, creamy, rich — this is a fun, indulgent treat that can be enjoyed by kids and adults alike. You can also booze it up as you like 😉

TMLVelvetMudslideTop1

Chocolicious bites taking a bath in whipped cream. Oh yea!

TMLVelvetMudslideMocktail1

A moment on your lips, forever on your hips… it’s worth it!

Have you ever had a mudslide? What’s your favorite thing about it? Please let me know in the comments. 🙂

 

Enjoy the mew life,
signature

15 thoughts on “Velvet Mudslide Mocktails

  1. elle says:

    Noo waaaay….that looks like the best invention ever! Why have I never heard of this before? This should be served at every bar in town. I will definitely be trying this out next weekend!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

